Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Jenna B.
Jenna B.
Jun 20, 2016
Verified Stay

I couldn't have found a better person to watch after my little Wesley while I was out of town for a couple of days. She came by twice a day to feed and walk him. She was super easy to communicate with and even came by my house for an initial meeting before the booking was complete. I really enjoyed all the photos she sent over during her visits. I will definitely hire Jenna again.

Jenna L.
Jenna L.
Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Feb 25, 2016

Jenna is a phenomenal caretaker and natural homemaker. She is great with children (having one of her own and having nannied many) as well as animals. She grew up with multiple dogs, regularly watches her parent's Rottweiler and Papillon, and has a perfect home for watching your pet. Her house has a large backyard, completely fenced in, and is wonderful for playing with animals. Jenna is an articulate and considerate communicator. She will respond to ...

Jenna L.
Jenna L.

About Jenna

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big fenced-in yard in Kirkwood!

I love dogs of all sizes and know they fill a special place in our hearts. Growing up, my family cared for several dogs of various sizes and temperaments, ranging from a 4 pound Papillon to a 140 pound Rottweiler. I'm attentive to detail, trustworthy, young and energetic, and will go above and beyond to make sure your pup is happy. I love being active but am also laid back, so I can easily adapt ...

What Jenna would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds!
I would like to know... What is your dog's temperament? What are their favorite activities? What are their favorite scratch spots? How do they respond to unfamiliar people or animals? How is your dog with children? What can I do to make them feel comfortable with me? What commands or familiar phrases would you like for me to use?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jenna watches your pet

I live half a mile from Oakhurst Dog Park and also have a yard big enough to play catch! I LOVE going on walks and frequently visit parks and wander around the quiet neighborhood streets. Don't worry, there will be time for long naps and belly rubs too :)

In Jenna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jenna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.