Jenna B.

Jenna B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jenna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Nov 14, 2018

Jenna is amazing with all dogs and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to have a trustworthy person watch your pup. She was the first person I had to watch my dog, Duke, outside of family, and she did a great job making sure he was cared for and also keeping me updated on a daily basis.

A dog owner herself, she is dedicated to making sure her dog, Harley, and ...

Jenna B.
Jenna B.
Breanna M.
Breanna M.
Oct 23, 2018

When you think to yourself, who do I want to watch my beloved dog who I consider to be so important and apart of my family the first person who comes to mind is, Jenna. Jenna is outstanding when it comes to watching my dog Brooklyn. Jenna goes above and beyond my expectations when she is caring for Brooklyn, she spends time with her and takes her to the dog park and lets her run ...

Jenna B.
Jenna B.

About Jenna

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Own a Doodle, have fenced yard!

I have owned a dog my entire life and now have my own Aussiedoodle! I take her to the dog park every day, and am very excited to give your fur baby the best possible care! I treat each dog like my own. I do work full time during the week, but if boarding is needed, your pup is more than welcome to stay and play with my dog during the day! I am available ...

What Jenna would like to know about your dog

I take any and all breeds! I only ask that you let me know of any food/other allergies or medical conditions. Also if they play well with other dogs/humans.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jenna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenna's Pets

Harley

Australian Shepherd, Mixed, and Poodle
2 years old, 60 lbs.

When Jenna watches your pet

I live in a very quiet, but large neighborhood area that I can take your dog for walks in. I also live a mile from Hines Park, where there are miles to walk, or take them to the dog park if you would like.

In Jenna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.