Jenn W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jenn's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jenn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Whitbey S.
Whitbey S.
Nov 11, 2018

Jen is literally the very best person to look after, walk, or take care of your fur baby. She has a kind disposition that animals really respond to. My dog Pax LOVES her. She has an impressive background since she use to train dogs and run a farm. She is a wealth of information about dogs as well. She helped me multiple times with training or health issues that Pax had. She is simply the ...

Jenn W.
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Nov 10, 2018

Jenn is amazing with animals. she has a dog and a cat of her own and they are her treasures. she loves all animals big and small and will take wonderful care of anyone’s pet like they are her own. she is a prefect candidate to help walk or sit your pet. she finds so much joy being with them.

Jenn W.
Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Nov 10, 2018

Jenn is an outstanding individual-very compassionate, reliable, honest and exceptional in all she does including her care for animals. I have observed her with her pet and with mine as well. I trust her without reservation with my beloved fur babies.

Jenn W.

About Jenn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walker with large breed experience!

My name is Jenn, and I'm a lifelong animal lover. I have experience with all ages and breeds of dogs. I'm currently a dog mom to a 110 lb Great Dane so I'm very comfortable with large breeds including Danes, Shepherds, Mastiffs, etc. I have taught 4-H club dog training classes to children and have also volunteered at several rescue organizations over the years. Additionally, I've had experience working with horses and many other types ...

What Jenn would like to know about your dog

Any triggers that a dog may react to - issues with small dogs barking, leash aggression, bikes, sirens, etc. I'd also like to know treat guidelines and any specific issues a dog may have with health or mobility.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jenn's Pets

Glinda

Great Dane
7 years, 10 months old, 110 lbs.

Sienna

3 years, 10 months old, 9 lbs.

When Jenn watches your pet

In Jenn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jenn's Neighborhood

Jenn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.