Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Paige J.
Paige J.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn is amazing!

Jenn W.
Jenn W.
Shawna F.
Shawna F.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn is an amazing dog PERSON! She is very professional and dependable. She takes the time to send me pictures before, during and after the walk and even reports back on how they seemed like they were feeling that day. I love it because I have older dogs and it lets me know if they will be up for a walk later as well, or if they need a rest day. It's obvious she is ...

Jenn W.
Jenn W.
Paige J.
Paige J.
May 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn was amazing with Eldon! He loved spending time with her and she was attentive to his needs and play time. Jenn kept me updated via text and photos. Will absolutely rebook! Thanks, Jenn!

Jenn W.
Jenn W.

About Jenn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ones life must have a dog!

After we lost our senior pups, all I want to do is give love and care for other dogs. Time spent with a dog is the best time spent! I enjoy all breeds, ages, mixes, muts, you name it! Every dog has a different personality and caring for them brings so much joy to my heart! Everywhere I go, I am the one that goes directly to the animals, people are great and all, but ...

What Jenn would like to know about your dog

Is your pet friendly with others dogs and cats?
Feeding schedule /potty schedule
Crate trained/ potty pads/ house trained?
Allowed on furniture or the bed at home?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jenn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jenn's Pets

Harley Girl

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Outlaw

Cane Corso
3 years, 9 mo. old, 130 lbs.

When Jenn watches your pet

Trail running/walking, walks around the block, dog park & beach outings if okay with owner, playing in the backyard (fetch, tuggawar), lots of cuddles and fun!

In Jenn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jenn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.