Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Brian G.
Brian G.
Dec 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenn was fantastic! She watched our two dogs, Mike and Lucy, over a long weekend while we were out of town. Unlike our dog sitter experiences in the past, Jenn delivered exceptional service. She came over before we left to get acquainted with our pups. Since both of our dogs are rescues, they are often skiddish with new people, but Jenn's gentle personality quickly put them at ease. While we were gone, Jenn provided frequent ...

Jenn M.
Jenn M.
Tricia M.
Tricia M.
Sep 21, 2017
Verified Stay

My little Kenna is a very shy 15 y.o. Bichon. I was very grateful for how well Jenn cared for her and texted detailed updates each day including pictures. The texts included enough details to help us feel at ease and enjoy our vacation. Each day Jenn told me something of Kenna’s activities which let me know that Kenna was feeling more comfortable and that Jenn was also enjoying caring for Kenna. When ...

Jenn M.
Jenn M.
Shay R.
Shay R.
Jun 13, 2017

Jenn is a great sitter! She has watched my Khloe for short and extended periods of time. My dog always has a great experience with Jenn and comes back energetic with a big smile on her face. The sitter also goes above and beyond by sending weekly or daily videos and pictures while your pup is in her care. She treats your pup as if their her own. Additionally, she follows what instructions you have ...

Jenn M.
Jenn M.

About Jenn

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and work from home

Hi there! My name is Jennifer and I live in Catonsville, MD with my husband, cat Zig, and two dogs - Olive and Marley. Marley gets along well with all dogs, but Olive can be territorial at times so it best that she is with calm, well-mannered pups only. We live in a single family home that is partially fenced. I work from home, which I greatly appreciate as it affords me the ability to maximize ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jenn's Pets

Olive

Miniature Pinscher
3 years, 7 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Marley

Mixed
12 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Jenn watches your pet

In Jenn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jenn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.