Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenn can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jenn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Joanna B.
Joanna B.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn & TJ did an amazing job taking care of Biscuit (my dog). My dog is high energy since he is still a puppy, and had so much fun playing with Kai. They would send me pictures of him throughout his stay, which I greatly appreciated. Biscuit grew accustomed to them, you could tell when I picked him up. I would definitely have Biscuit stay with them again.

Jenn M.
Jenn M.
Katryn B.
Katryn B.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Leia had the best time with TJ and Jenn! Their enclosed yard was great for her and I really felt like she was taken care of. Flexible about drop off and pick up, which was also nice. We will definitely be using them again. Would highly recommend!

Jenn M.
Jenn M.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Another fantastic stay! Annie really seems to come exhausted and happy when she’s been at Jenn’s. We’ll be back!

Jenn M.
Jenn M.

About Jenn

24
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Hi Friends, Jenn & TJ here!!

We LOVE dogs!!! We are so excited to FINALLY have the space to welcome other furry friends into our home. A stay at our house includes lots of LOVE, play time, and attention. We have a pup of our own (a 5 year old boxer named Kai) so we are always out in the yard chasing balls and soaking up that CA sunshine. We love to take our pup ...

What Jenn would like to know about your dog

With all of that said we have a couple requests of our own.

* Our home is not open for tours, we have provided images on our profile to show you our yard and main living space. Please don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions about our home.

*We prefer pick up/drop off to be either in the morning or the evening. TJ works from home, but is generally busy working during normal business hours.

*We can be flexible with pick up and drop off, but please be on time.

Thank you for understanding, talk to you soon!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jenn's Pets

KAI Ann-Pepper Mallory

Boxer
6 years old, 43 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.