Jenn C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jenn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
35 Reviews

Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenn was absolutely fantastic and gave me such peace of mind while leaving my 2 cats home. She sent pictures every day and let me know how one did with his medication. I will definitely be contacting her again for future trips.

Jenn C.
Thank you so much! Albus and Draco are so sweet, would be happy to watch them anytime!
Jenn C.
Courtnie R.
Courtnie R.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

So this was my first time leaving my baby for this long and Jenn did such a fantastic job! She would send me pics all the time, which I absolutely loved! She loved and cared for my baby. I don't think he's gonna want to leave lol. I will definitely be booking her again ❤️

Jenn C.
Thank you so much! So happy to watch him again anytime!
Jenn C.
Kiana N.
Kiana N.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn was awesome. She sent pictures and kept us updated on our fur babies. Pups were so happy to socialize.

Jenn C.
Thank you so much, they are sweet pups :)
Jenn C.

About Jenn

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We are a dog loving family

I have years of experience caring for dogs. We have a fenced area just for the furry friends and give them the same love as any other member of the family. They are allowed on couches and in beds. We have a giant toy bin that gets new goodies all the time.
I have extensive experience in administering medications, including insulin and checking blood sugars if needed.
I have three fur babies who love getting ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jenn's Pets


Chow Chow
8 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.


Great Dane
3 years old, 120 lbs.

When Jenn watches your pet

In Jenn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.