Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenn can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jenn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Deborah J.
Deborah J.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn was very sweet and welcoming with little Oreo. He got along well with her dogs and she even helped with medicine. Highly recommend!

Jenn C.
Jenn C.
Patrick B.
Patrick B.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn and her family treat my boys just like one of their own dogs! I get pics of my boys laying on the couch, bed, dog bed, or anywhere else they want with Jenn! They always come back pooped out and always look forward to going back again.

Jenn C.
Thank you we love them!
Jenn C.
Patrick B.
Patrick B.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenn went above and beyond giving my poor itchy boy a couple of baths! She loves dogs and treats mine like her own. Her family, 2 and 4 legged, are fantastic. My pups always come home worn out! Always plenty of pics to see all the fun they are having!

Jenn C.
Thank you!! Love those boys they’re welcome anytime!
Jenn C.

About Jenn

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We are a dog loving family

I have years of experience caring for dogs. We have a fenced area just for the furry friends and give them the same love as any other member of the family. They are allowed on couches and in beds. We have a giant toy bin that gets new goodies all the time.
I have extensive experience in administering medications, including insulin and checking blood sugars if needed.
I have three fur babies who love getting ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jenn's Pets

Aldo

Chow Chow
8 years old, 60 lbs.

Arya

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Dobby

Great Dane
2 years, 9 mo. old, 120 lbs.

When Jenn watches your pet

In Jenn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.