Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jenifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Kayse C.
Kayse C.
March 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenifer took great care of our furbaby while we were in Jonesboro for the night. Lemon had such a good time playing with her dog Lily, they were best friends by the end of the stay. She has a beautiful fenced in back yard and I was 100% confident that Lemon was safe and being cared for. Would definitely recommend!

Jenifer T.
Jenifer T.

About Jenifer

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I'm just an animal and dog lover!

I have had several years experience taking care of dogs. Several were my own. I have experience taking care of small breeds (minicher pinchers) as well as medium sized (blue heeler). I'm a very caring, patient, and fun person and love all sorts of animals. If I see a dog out, I automatically want to run up and pet them! I currently reside in Walnut Ridge and am looking at going back to college to ...

What Jenifer would like to know about your dog

If they are aggressive at all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jenifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenifer's Pets

Lilly

Australian Cattle Dog
1 year, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.