Jenarae M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$80
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenarae can host 1 dog per night.
Jenarae can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jenarae's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jenarae is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
50 Reviews

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenarae has watched our pack in the past and she has shown competence and diligence with our monsters and home. We have three bully breeds and one Maine Coon and they all have their own physical and emotional needs; Jenarae has been great at adapting to each of their needs to assure they all feel secure and loved.

Jenarae M.
Heidi Z.
Heidi Z.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenarae, I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful care you took of Stinky and Smoky while we were away. Knowing that my cats were so well cared for every day allowed us to really relax and not worry about them while we were on vacation.
Thank you. I truly appreciate your help.
Heidi

Jenarae M.
Pablo L.
Pablo L.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

She is very good , caring and responsible.She closely pays attention to special instructions to our 3 dogs.She even went beyond her call by providing food to our dogs which i ran out before i arrive from vacation! I strongly recommend her for future clients! 5 stars!

Jenarae M.

About Jenarae

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I can be there when you cant!

Hello there, I’m Jenarae. I have had pets of my own, my whole life from cats, dogs, snakes, fish, hamsters, rats, and parakeets. I just love dogs, if I could have 10 I would! Dogs make you feel great no matter what, just with the smile on their faces. They are always happy and just enjoy being with you! I would love to take care of your pet and be there for them when you ...

What Jenarae would like to know about your dog

When I first meet you and your pet, I am going to ask you several questions. I will ask you general questions like, how long have you had them? Any health concerns I should be aware of? Food allergies? Do they like to walk in the rain, or the heat? Also, I would like to know their triggers, some dogs i know are scared of bicycles, motorcycles, or want to chase squirrels, cats, etc. I want to know their usual behavior when your around, what else do you think I should know about your beloved pet? I love all breeds! They are all good with me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jenarae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jenarae's Pets

Trevor

Border Terrier and Terrier
1 year, 11 months old, 18 lbs.

When Jenarae watches your pet

I can go on paths they know, or new adventures. Close to their homes, hiking trails, beaches, local parks. Great smelly places!

I will play with them! If they enjoy toys or just run around! I enjoy going for car rides to beaches and new hiking adventures.

In Jenarae's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jenarae's Neighborhood

Jenarae's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.