Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Jane W.
Jane W.
November 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Allie had a wonderful time at Jen’s. She had buddies to hang out with and loved sunbathing in the back yard with Cooper and Bailey. Jen sent pictures every day so I could see Allie was enjoying herself. I felt very comfortable leaving her there and will definitely use them again. I STRONGLY recommend Jen for any dog sitting.

Jen S.
Jen S.
Julie W.
Julie W.
November 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great stay with Jen! She sent pictures everyday and kept us up to date on how he was doing. We will definitely be using her as a dog sitter again next time we need one.

Jen S.
Jen S.
Rick/Connie S.
Rick/Connie S.
October 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Jen is an amazing sitter...Caring, friendly, delightful, responsible...All things one wants and looks for in the person taking care of your precious "pup"...
Our dog Eli, a yellow lab, thoroughly enjoyed his days and nights with Jen..
He arrived home tired, but happy..Perfect!
The photos of Eli Jen sent to us while we were gone was an additional, wonderful touch.
Thanks, Jen...

Jen S.
Jen S.

About Jen

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Former Vet Tech and Zookeeper

Hello! My name is Jen, and as a lifelong dog owner myself, I know that dogs are not just pets; they're members of our families. I would be honored to watch over your furry friend and treat them as if they were my own! Let me tell you a little more about myself and what makes me a great and trustworthy sitter for your dog.

I have extensive personal and career experience caring for animals ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jen's Pets

Cooper

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
8 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Riley

Cockapoo
9 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.