Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host 1 dog per night.
Jen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Victoria N.
Victoria N.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent as previously reviewed. Jen kindly accepted our request for an additional day. Great flexibility and accommodation.

Jen M.
Jen M.
Victoria N.
Victoria N.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen is great! She took excellent care of our girl. She is compassionate and professional. We’ve already rebooked.

Jen M.
Jen M.

About Jen

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Jen's Peaceful Skylonda Cottage

We're new to the sitting side of things, but I've been a Rover client for 4 years. I struggled to find the kind of special attention and one-on-one time I wanted for my pups, so decided to open our home to provide it, for one friend doggo at a time. I work from home and only accept one pupper (other than my own), so if you're looking for lots of attention our cottage is the ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

Please let me know if your pet is leash/crate trained. Our guests must be polite, safe, and well-mannered with other dogs and our cat. Any special training issues, needs, medications or areas of focus please disclose before booking so we can make sure our cottage is the right safe, fun environment for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jen's Pets

Vozel

Prazsky Krysarik
1 year, 1 mo. old, 2 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.