Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Will S.
Will S.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen was awesome with my Corgis! She took lots of pics and sent me constant updates. I plan on using Jen again in the future.

Jen H.
Jen H.
Amber F.
Amber F.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen is great with our dog, Baxter! He gets very excited to see her, so I never have to worry about leaving him when we are out of town. This is no small thing, considering his doggy anxiety! We got Baxter from a shelter, and he usually gets very upset when we leave, often having accidents and destroying furniture, etc. Thankfully, he is very comfortable with Jen, and does not have these anxiety issues when ...

Jen H.
Jen H.
Guanchen H.
Guanchen H.
Dec 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Jen is an excellent dog sitter! Her whole family is dog lover! Joker had a wonderful time staying with them! I'll definitely bring him back to this lovable family next time!

Jen H.
Jen H.

About Jen

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love dogs and fenced in yard

I have been dog sitting for over a year and have owned dogs almost my whole life. I have a beagle mix myself who gets along great with other dogs and people. My dog, Millie is eight years old and has a laid back personality. I have owned dogs of up to 100 lbs and have also cared for sick dogs as well. I love working with dogs and consider dogs to be a part ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog gets along well with other dogs and children. I would also like to know if your dog is updated on rabies and other immunizations. What are you dogs likes and dislikes? Please provide a copy of your dogs rabies certificate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jen's Pets

Millie

Beagle
8 years, 8 mo. old, 21 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.