Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Ilene K.
Ilene K.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen is phenomenal with Kira, our aging Collie mix, who now treats Jen’s house as her home-away-from-home! Whenever we leave Kira with Jen, we know she will be content and well cared-for. Jen and her family really care about Kira, and her responsiveness to them and comfort with them really shows that. I cannot say enough good things about Jen; she’s a fantastic care-giver!

Jen H.
Jen H.
Michele R.
Michele R.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen and her family were just great with Chase! I would definitely recommend Jen to anyone who is looking for reliable pet care. We received photos throughout the weekend to show us how well he was doing. Will definitely use Jen again in the future!

Jen H.
Jen H.
Miranda D.
Miranda D.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

As always my pup is happy, loved and well taken care of! I never worry as she is in such good hands with Jen!

Jen H.
Jen H.

About Jen

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover and fenced in yard.

I have been dog sitting for three years and have owned dogs almost my whole life. I have a beagle mix myself who gets along great with other dogs, kids and adults. My dog, Millie is nine years old and has a laid back personality. I have experience with dogs of all different sizes. I have also cared for sick dogs. I love working with dogs and consider them to be a part of the ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog gets along well with other dogs and children. I would also like to know if your dog is updated on rabies and other immunizations. What are you dogs likes and dislikes? Please provide a copy of your dogs rabies certificate. Is there anything that scares you dogs such as loud noises?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jen's Pets

Millie

Beagle
9 years, 2 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Jen watches your pet

I would be happy to take your dogs on walks in our quiet neighborhood and also to the local park.

In Jen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.