Jen G.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Zeyuan Z.
Zeyuan Z.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Jen is very nice. She posted details of her each visit and showed genuine care for my cats. She also took care of things that she could help with my home like taking trash out and putting things away. I would trust her and use her help again if I need it in the future.

Jen G.
Jen G.
Casey R.
Casey R.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Jen was such a wonderful pet sitter. We got home and our cats were relaxed and happy. They seemed to be stress free. So grateful that Jen agreed to sit for us through Christmas. She went above and beyond sitting our cats! Highly recommend Jen for your pet needs.

Jen G.
Jen G.
Shir L.
Shir L.
Dec 6, 2018

I trust Jen with my dog, my home and all that goes with it. She is trustworthy, dependable and punctual. She loves my dog as if she was her own and I'm always confident that Snow is in good hands when I need to leave town.

Jen G.
Jen G.

About Jen

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, reliable and great with pets!

I am a mature and easy going ( but very responsible) longtime Austinite with over 10 years pet services experience. I’m reliable, caring, honest and great with all animals! I love being of services to others and walking dogs and pet sitting is something I absolutely love to do. I’ve been provided pet sitting in the Austin area for many years. I live in a cozy condo community in Northwest Hills and am a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jen's Pets

Sadie

Cockapoo
10 years, 2 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Jen watches your pet

We will enjoy walks, long naps and funny one sided (mostly) conversations.

In Jen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.