Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jen can host up to 12 dogs per night.
Jen can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jen is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

113
repeat clients
187 Reviews

Jasmina V.
Jasmina V.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Jen has been taking care of our pup now on various trips for 6 months and it has been a perfect experience! Our pup loves going and we love the photos and videos we receive. Love having someone we trust!

Jen C.
Alicia C.
Alicia C.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Jen is wonderful! She obviously has a lot of experience with dogs and was very capable of handling my difficult rescues. She sent me tons of pictures and updates. Will definitely book again. Thanks Jen!

Jen C.
Brenda L.
Brenda L.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

My 5 month old pups loved their stay with Jen. She answered any and every question I had. She was able to accommodate them on a short notice and reassured me they would be fine. Daily updates with pictures are the best when you’re away.

Jen C.

About Jen

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time - Large Yard!

Welcome to the Dog House - where pups come to play! My house is very large and open and so is my large fenced yard (completely secure) so if you're looking for a sitter with a "private dog park" for a home, you've found me!! :) I have owned and cared for dogs my whole life of all sizes (yep, that's me as a kid with my German Shepherd Queenie in my profile pic) and strive to ...

What Jen would like to know about your dog

Unfortunately, we cannot host aggressive breeds/mixes. Thank you for your kind understanding.

We send daily updates that include photos and/or videos. The Rover statistics on sitter profiles do not include video updates in their percentage calculation but please know that you absolutely will receive pics and/or videos daily.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jen's Pets

Shadow

Chihuahua
15 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Kitt

Australian Kelpie
11 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jen watches your pet

Your pup will have our two pups to socialize with in our yard and home along with other pup-guests that visit, plenty of outdoor time with toys and fresh, clean filtered water daily, tons of love, attention and snuggles!

In Jen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.