Jemma F.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jemma can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jemma can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jemma's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Juli J.
Juli J.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Jemma was fab. Harvey went for a taster session to meet Jemma and her little dog and to familiarise himself in her home. It went well and I felt happier leaving Harvey knowing everything was going to be fine. Jemma sent me lots of pics of Harvey having a nice time on walks and in the garden with her little dog which was great as I then knew for sure that Harvey was fine. I ...

Thank you for the amazing review. Harvey is welcome back anytime x
Jemma F.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Jun 24, 2016
Verified Stay

Couldn't thank Gemma enough for looking after my mental Patterdale. Updates and pictures everyday.
Willow was so relaxed and happy when I left her after a taster session the previous week.
My mind was completely at rest knowing Willow already knew Gemma and liked her from the start.
Gemma's sole priority was Willow and her needs and I am so grateful!
Thank you so so much for looking after my dog and for keeping me ...

Jemma F.

About Jemma

8
years of experience

Home from home dog care

I've had a passion for dogs and horse and well all sort of animals since I was little girl. I welcome all of your animals in to my home as part of the family. I will look after all sort of pet if you need me to plus all small animals will be separatt from the dogs. I live in a bungalow with a back room for any animals that need to be separated from ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Jemma's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jemma's Pets

Violet

Cat and Maine Coon
4 months old, 0 lbs.

Luna

Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jemma watches your pet

In Jemma's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jemma's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.