JeLlana C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
JeLlana can host up to 4 dogs per night.
JeLlana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

120
repeat clients
243 Reviews

Natasha R.
Natasha R.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I went out for New Years and my dog is anxious, blind, and scared of fireworks. JeLlana kept him calm and he Is always happy in the company of her other dogs! Every time I drop him off he runs to the door like he can’t get in to see his friends fast enough. I wouldn’t use any other sitter!

JeLlana C.
JeLlana C.
Diana M.
Diana M.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

JeLlana is great, she was available on a short notice and sent pictures of my dog

JeLlana C.
JeLlana C.
Tara K.
Tara K.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog had so much fun at daycare. I received an update mid day with picture and a happy worn out pup at the end of his stay. Will definitely book again.

JeLlana C.
JeLlana C.

About JeLlana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's home away from home!

I've always had dogs growing up and enjoy their companionship and energy. My husband, Skylar, and I share our home with a four-legged kid named Shoy. We adopted him at about six-weeks old from the Atlanta Humane Society. Shoy is a friendly and energetic five year old, who loves to play, take walks, and visit the dog park.
We have a spacious home with a deck, as well as a fully fenced in yard, perfect ...

What JeLlana would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. We would like to know of any behavioral issues, particularly aggressive behavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About JeLlana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
JeLlana's Pets

Shoy

American Pit Bull Terrier and Mixed
6 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When JeLlana watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a quiet neighborhood with plenty of other dogs. Our street is a dead-end street, as well as the one behind us, so there is little traffic. For longer walks, there is a small park nearby with wooded trails.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep wherever they are comfortable, be it a spare bedroom, or other room of the house. Pet parents are welcome to bring your pup's bed so that your pet feels most at home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
On weekdays, I would see your dog in the morning prior to work and after work in the evening. My husband, Skylar works from home, so your dog would rarely be alone for more than a couple of hours per day. On the weekends, we would be with your dog just about all the time.

In JeLlana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

JeLlana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.