Jeffrey P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeffrey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jeffrey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jeffrey's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jeffrey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

25
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Apr 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Jeffrey made my first experience with Rover exceptional. I have never used a service like this before and was slightly nervous about leaving my baby with someone I didn’t know well. After the meet and greet I felt so comfortable and relieved. Jeffrey, his daughter, and his two dogs were so welcoming and friendly my Monaghan didn’t even want to leave the meet and greet. During the days I was gone, Jeffrey sent ...

Jeffrey P.
Maria S.
Maria S.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Jeff and his family are super awesome to my Beau! He loves being there and it gives me great peace of mind to know he’s well cared for!

Jeffrey P.
Maria S.
Maria S.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Best fur baby sitters ever!

Jeffrey P.

About Jeffrey

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work fr/ home means max love & attn

My family and I love & adore dogs, especially our goofy boys. Our black lab Bruce is very friendly, loving, playful, silly and intelligent! He loves having visitors anytime! -We now also have a lovable male pug puppy named Kenai :) He is 1 year young, and sweet as can be! His favorite hobbies are playing, eating & sleeping.
I work from home as a medical-biller, as does my fiance. We can spend a lot of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeffrey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jeffrey's Pets

Bruce

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 10 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Kenai

Pug
1 year, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jeffrey watches your pet

In Jeffrey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jeffrey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.