Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeff can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Bonnie C.
Bonnie C.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeff was very responsive and flexible with scheduling, kept me posted as to how things were going and gave my dog plenty of attention and care! Definitely recommend and will re-book in the future.

Jeff W.
Jeff W.
Abbie M.
Abbie M.
Jun 3, 2018
Verified Stay

If you need someone to hang out with your dog, look no further! Jeff and his family made Bandit feel like family! Even though it was a short visit as we needed to go to a wedding, Jeff sent us updates and pictures to make us feel even more comfortable! We will definitely be calling Jeff and his adorable family again... Bandit misses you and your cuddles already!

Jeff W.
Jeff W.
Mike E.
Mike E.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeff handled Abby very well; she came back happy and tired. I would definitely recommend Jeff if you need someone to take care of your pup, especially if he/she doesn't always get along well with other dogs.

Thank you!

Jeff W.
Jeff W.

About Jeff

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog. Or walk...

I've loved dogs my whole life. I've either owned or cared for a dog for over 25 years. I'm pretty much available every day of the week/weekend and have a flexible career close by that allows me the opportunity to come take care of your furry family members. I'm in a spot in my life that I'm not looking for a pet of my own, but still want the opportunity to give my love ...

What Jeff would like to know about your dog

I have a lot of experience with Bulldogs (English and French). But I've had Labradoodles, Dalmations, Labrador retrievers, etc. All four legged furballs are welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeff's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.