Jeannine H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeannine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Mary B.
Mary B.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

She was soo awesome!!!! She even spent extra time to love on my pups! Which I really appreciate, since I had to stay out of town an extra day! Jeannine is wonderful!

Jeannine H.
Jeannine H.
Christine M.
Christine M.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful companion to our fur babies

Jeannine H.
Jeannine H.
Libby H.
Libby H.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Cooper had a great time at Jeannine's. It was his first visit and we felt so comfortable leaving with her. She is very calm, experienced and great with active dogs like Cooper.

Jeannine H.
Jeannine H.

About Jeannine

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Walks are better with a dog :)

Hi, I am a 52 yr. old mom of 4 kids and many dogs through the years. I still stay at home even though my kids don't really need me anymore, and have pretty good availability to care for your doggy. I have been around dogs my whole life and can't imagine life without them. I live in a 3 bedroom house in a quiet neighborhood and we have a pool out back, which is ...

What Jeannine would like to know about your dog

Just their basic personality and any special requirements. I would like to know if they bark a lot or need to sleep with you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeannine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jeannine's Pets

casey

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Jeannine watches your pet

I have a fenced backyard, but I prefer to take walks or go to dog parks or open spaces where they can run around. I have one dog (Casey, in picture) at home and a sweet mellow cat who stays out of the way.

In Jeannine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jeannine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.