Jeannette G.

Jeannette G.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeannette can host 1 dog per night.
Jeannette can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Suanne S.
Suanne S.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeannette was great with Waffles. He is 10 weeks old and needed to be away from other pets until he is fully vaccinated. Jeannette understood and was able to provide such an environment. It was an easy drop off in the morning and when I picked him up in the evening he didn’t want to leave. She had plenty of pics to show me of his day and kept track of all his poops ...

Jeannette G.
Jeannette G.

About Jeannette

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love and exercise, fenced garden

Hi there!
Welcome to my Rover profile.

My name is Jeannette Gutierrez, I'm a long time animal lover who has cared for many types of animals! I currently have 1 outdoor cat and 3 hens (hens stay in a large enclosed area of their own). I absolutely love dogs but have not had one since I was in high school. I hope to adopt a dog soon but in the meantime I'd like to meet ...

What Jeannette would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog enjoys doing at home as well as any triggers they might have. Also if there are any allergies so I can keep them safe. If you prefer the dog stay inside the home I can do that also. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeannette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Jeannette watches your pet

Your pupper and i can go on a long romantic walk on the trail (that runs behind my home) making sure that he or she has time to smell all the new things. We can also play catch in the yard or take a short stroll to the dog park that is 14 walking minutes away. I have a large shaded areas for lounging under the patio and a large backyard of grass to sun in too. We can also sit and watch the chickens from behind the chicken wire fence.

In Jeannette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jeannette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.