Jeanne H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeanne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jeanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jeanne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jeanne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Outstanding stay! Jeanne made sure to provide lots of pictures and updates during our Maizeys stay with her. Will absolutely be using Jeanne again in the future! Thank you!

I absolutely adored every minute with Maizey! She is fun, loving and has a smile that’ll melt your heart ...
Jeanne H.
Kaitlin B.
Kaitlin B.
Mar 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Jeanne is the best! She is so kind, and is great with dogs. I have a dog with some difficult behaviors and Jeanne still was open to taking her in. Her and her family were great with her, gave her lots of love and attention and treated my baby like part of their family. Jeanne also sent lots of pictures and updates the whole time, which was so nice so we were able to enjoy ...

Thank you so much for the kind review, Kaitlin! I am looking forward to seeing Kiara soon again. <3
Jeanne H.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Jeanne took such great care of my two dogs while I was out of state. It was a huge relief that I was able to enjoy my trip without one single worry. My little dog is kinda high maintenance and Jeanne took wonderful care of her. I wouldn’t hesitate to bring my pups to Jeanne again!

Thank you for trusting me with your girls, Elizabeth! Gertie and Chloe are wonderful girls and I hope you'll ...
Jeanne H.

About Jeanne

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, large fenced yard

I am a stay at home mother to two boys. Have extensive pet care knowledge having being owned by cats, dogs, gerbils, hamsters, rabbits and ferrets over the last 38yrs and mostly open availability. Capable of administering oral medications, dog walking and daily care. We have a large fenced in yard and live in a quiet subdivision in Mt Pleasant close to the casino and water park!

Willing to travel within 10 miles of Mt ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Jeanne's Pets

Pip

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Izzy

Cat
5 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Elsa

Cat
1 year, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Jeanne watches your pet

When your dog boards with me we will take 15-30min walks up to 2x/day around my quiet subdivision (dependent on weather and other circumstances)

In Jeanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jeanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.