Jeanne G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeanne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jeanne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

63
repeat clients
151 Reviews

Anderson M.
Anderson M.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeanne is great, she shared a lot of pictures of Golden during his stay. Her house has plenty of space for the dogs to play as well as a nice backyard!

Jeanne G.
I appreciate your comments. Anderson quickly adjusted and I love having him here!
Jeanne G.
Eileen P.
Eileen P.
Nov 15, 2018

I love having Jeanne to watch my dog, he comes home happy everytime! I never have to worry about anything, and the price is affordable.

Jeanne G.
Jeanne G.
Erik J.
Erik J.
Oct 26, 2018

Jeannie is great! Highly recommend her and I have been bringing my little teddy bear to her home when we go away for holiday and spring break and every time, little butter ball is happy going there and happy when we pick her up.

Jeanne G.
Jeanne G.

About Jeanne

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Must love dogs : ) !!

I have always been very drawn to dogs - when I see a little dog, I just want to pick the little one up and give them a big hug! When my two children were young, I'd always find an excuse to go to a puppy store!!

What I like most about dogs is that they each have their own distinct personality and as you get to know them, you really do begin to understand them ...

What Jeanne would like to know about your dog

Two essentials need to be meet - I absolutely cannot watch aggressive dogs. I assure owners their little ones will be safe. Potty training is also necessary. I understand puppies are a 'work in process', though.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jeanne's Pets

Jabba

Pekingese
7 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Bubby

Cairn Terrier
8 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jeanne watches your pet

In Jeanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jeanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.