Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeanine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jeanine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Jun 10, 2016
Verified Stay

I can't say enough positive things about Buttercup's experiences with Jeanine and Onyx! Their home has really become Buttercups second home and I'm so happy to have found Jeanine! Buttercup is always happy to go be with Jeanine and her family and seems disappointed that she has to go home. She loves playing with Oxyx and running in the yard and just being there. I have no concerns at all when I drop Buttercup off ...

Jeanine B.
Jeanine B.
Katie B.
Katie B.
Apr 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Jeanine was great with my girl Lacy. She sent pictures every day, and her house was a great place to leave Lacy - wonderful back yard, and a sweet dog of her own for Lacy to play with.

Jeanine B.
Jeanine B.
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Mar 21, 2016

I HIGHLY recommend Jeanine for dog sitting services!! She has been a dog owner of various breeds for over 30 years. Jeanine has rescued many Labs and up to 3 Labrador Retrievers at one time from Lab Rescue. Sometimes the dogs had physical issues( IE diabetes, broken leg) or mental health issues {IE anxiety, former abuse}. I have observed her feeding, walking, playing with, administering pills and injections to her dogs. She has a huge ...

Jeanine B.
Jeanine B.

About Jeanine

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from Home Dog Lover, Cloverly

Hello! I've always been a dog lover and look forward to taking care of your canine family member. We had three labs for several years and loved the chaos; sadly, only Onyx, our 40-pound "pocket lab", is still with us. He is very friendly and would love some company besides me!

I work from home and am here pretty much all day. Our house is in Cloverly, which is northern Silver Spring--just north of Colesville ...

About Jeanine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeanine's Pets

Onyx

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.