Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeanette can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jeanette can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Katie R.
Katie R.
Nov 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Jeanette was great. She handled my 2 big dogs so well. They had a blast at the dog park and were so tired when we got home. I got lots of great pics too!

Jeanette H.
Jeanette H.
Grace W.
Grace W.
Oct 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Jeanette's was fantastic Guvnor and Mimi got along with their two gorgeous Australia. Shepards. You can feel at ease knowing your dog is in the hands of a dog lover. She was very promoted to respond to any text messages and sent pictures proactively! Thank you!

Jeanette H.
Jeanette H.

About Jeanette

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs and they love me!

I am a retired teacher, artist and a pet care provider. I have owned 7 cats, 4 dogs, hamsters, mice, lizards and goldfish. I also love horseback riding. I've cared for many neighbors and friend's pets as well. My grandma ran the baby animal nursery at the Philadelphia zoo and raised a captive born lion cub, so you could say I get my passion for animals from her. I am out and about often, either ...

What Jeanette would like to know about your dog

Personality traits and any fears he or she may have.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeanette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jeanette's Pets

Sierra

Australian Shepherd
6 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Willow

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jeanette watches your pet

Walks at the local park, 3rd Ave. Dog Park and Fort Funston. Frisbee and catch in my backyard.

In Jeanette's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jeanette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.