Jazmine H.

Jazmine H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jazmine can host 1 dog per night.
Jazmine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Claire C.
Claire C.
May 14, 2018

Jazmine is a very loving person to not only humans but our four legged friends. She has been around animals all her life and they tend to sense that she can be a caring person. I trust her to take care of my puppy as a second mom. She is the best!

Jazmine H.
Jazmine H.
Troy H.
Troy H.
May 12, 2018

One of the best dog watchers I have ever had. I have a blue nose pitbull that Jazmine has watched for me on several occasions. He hardly goes to anyone but with her he was excited and calm. Jazmine treated Brooklyn great! Anytime I need a dog sitter she is the one I use.

Jazmine H.
Jazmine H.

About Jazmine

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover, treat yours like my own.

I have been a dog owner for 12 consistent years to my pom-chi and she's is treated like my baby. I've nurtured her since she was 1 and she's a very healthy girl.

I'm home on Tuesdays, Thursdays and the weekends so I'm that's my primary availability. Those 4 days are spent primary at home so I'll be able to tend to the dogs needs.

I've administered oral and ear medication, post op care, given ...

What Jazmine would like to know about your dog

- I'm a dog owner, does your dog get along with other dogs?
- Does your dog chew on furniture or shoes?
- Has your dog been treated for fleas in the past 30 days?
- Does your dog have a feeding schedule?
- Is your dog up to date with all their shots?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jazmine's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jazmine's Pets

Sophie

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
12 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.