Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jayne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jayne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

49
repeat clients
125 Reviews

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
March 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Jayne took care of our 2 dogs for 9 days. The dogs are a year old and have a lot of dogs energy. They were well cared for and exercised. Jayne took them on hikes and they played with the other dogs left in her care. It was nice to go away with the peace of mind that our pets were ok. We will certainly use Jayne’s services again.

Jayne P.
Two good dogs we enjoyed them for a long stay. We miss them! So does Max!
Jayne P.
Olga D.
Olga D.
March 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jayne is an awesome doggie sitter. She is responding to all questions immediately and is messaging photos and updates about the well-being of her furry guests. Our 11 yrs old Leo came back happy and tired from all the playing with other pups. THANK YOU JAYNE!

Jayne P.
good doggies like Leo are always welcome back! thanks
Jayne P.
Ray R.
Ray R.
February 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience
Most welcoming atmosphere
Jayne runs a happy puppy getaway solution. Our puppy Milo came back ready to nap the rest of the day as we also needed the same after snowboarding all day. Thank you Jayne

Jayne P.
thanks for the review. Milo is such a cute puppy, hope I get to see him when he's grown
Jayne P.

About Jayne

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

When in Dover we'll take Rover

Your Dog will enjoy staying in our sprawling 1820 farmhouse, the dogs stay in our living room/ kitchen area during the day, with the family just as if they were our own pets, this is not a kennel. Dogs are welcome to spend time inside as well as taking advantage of outdoor options. We have a fenced area connected to a small barn for those who want to lounge outdoors. There is also a run ...

What Jayne would like to know about your dog

How do they get along with other dogs? Do they stay around off leash or have to be on leash or run? Food allergies? Medication requirements? Exercise restrictions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jayne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jayne's Pets

Max

Chihuahua and Russell Terrier
10 months old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.