Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jayna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jayna can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Micki C.
Micki C.
August 16, 2017
Verified Stay

This was a lovely stay for Chula. Jayna is a great caregiver and her children are delightful. Chula lives without children and loves them, so this was wonderful for her. She had a great time and came home healthy and happy. We had to go back the next day as we had not taken her meds--as we drove up, Chula was so excited and thought she was returning to her new friends.

Jayna B.
Jayna B.
Kasey C.
Kasey C.
August 14, 2017
Verified Stay

She was great with Sebastian

Jayna B.
Jayna B.
Joseph Z.
Joseph Z.
August 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Jayna and her family were fantastic and I couldn't of been happier or more relieved that she was in a home with kids she could play with and she absolutely loves attention like that. Got photo's when I was on my trip with information about how she was doing and adapting to their house which made me feel very eat ease with the situation.

Thank you so very much Jayna and Family. You really helped ...

Jayna B.
Jayna B.

About Jayna

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time very flexible

I Grew up with dogs in my family. We've had 2 chocolate labs, Retriever, Rotwieler, and a Terrier throughout my childhood. Then in 2000 till 2002 I took care of animals in my home including Dalmation, Lab, hound dog and a ferret. I am very familiar with all breeds. I am a stay at home mom and all my children are about to be in school full time, and I would love to dedicate my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jayna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.