Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jax can host 1 dog per night.
Jax can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Shavonne S.
Shavonne S.
August 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Tj really enjoys playing at Jax house. What I loved is that my puppy was in a safe and controlled environment. Exercise, discipline, and affection are practiced at my house and Jax respected that and continued it at his house. I would definitely take Tj back there

Jax B.
Jax B.
Amy R.
Amy R.
July 6, 2017

Jax has been an employee of mine for the last year. He is an avid animal lover and brings out the best in every animal he meets! Jax is trustworthy, responsible, and knows what to look for in the case an animal is not feeling their best.
You will not find a more caring person to watch over your pets!

Jax B.
Jax B.
Shavonne S.
Shavonne S.
July 4, 2017
Verified Stay

My puppy had such a good time with Jax, he did not want to leave. He played so much, he came home and went right to sleep. Jax knows I am a new puppy mama, he gave Tj a bath when I hadn't even bought shampoo yet. I am working on house training, and crate training and jax is good about supporting that.

Jax B.
Jax B.

About Jax

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pooch Playtime! Fenced in yard

Dogs are my life and my passion! I have worked as a Kennel Technician for almost three years in dog day care and boarding facilities. As an animal caregiver, I have been trained to: supervise dog play, bathe dogs, deliver any medication they need in a multitude of ways, feed, and of course keep dogs occupied.
Currently, I have been staying at home to take care of my son (who is under a year old ...

What Jax would like to know about your dog

I will take in Large breed dogs if they are older, or well behaved. Otherwise, I prefer Medium to Small dog breeds. (Keeping in mind there is a child under one who lives in the house)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jax's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jax's Pets

Ivy

Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.