Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jason can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Aubrey A.
Aubrey A.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We don’t trust many people with our fur baby, but Jason is great! He has experience with many dogs, is friendly, welcoming, put us at ease when we dropped Peanut off, and gave us regular updates about her visit. We’ve already booked our next stay!

Jason T.
Jason T.
Kate A.
Kate A.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason has a friendly, calm, considerate, professional presence. He obviously enjoys the company of the dogs in his care and takes the time to understand their personalities. The space provided for overnight stays is well-thought out -- the back yard is a fenced-in, grassy area overlooking a lake - so plenty of fresh air and natural space for the dogs to hang out and socialize under his supervision. The inside den is a cozy dog cave with ...

Jason T.
Jason T.
Lauren  C.
Lauren C.
Apr 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Coolie had a great time while at Jason’s. I received updates about how is day/night went and it was great knowing he was well cared for while I was away. Definitely will be using Jason in the future whenever I have to travel.

Jason T.
Jason T.

About Jason

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawesome Petwatch! 24/7 care

I have over 20 years of experience working with and caring for dogs. I have trained virtually every breed, and am a dog lover through and through. Your furry family member will enjoy a fenced dog run behind my house which is located away from main roads on a quiet no-outlet street. I have a spacious fully finished basement where your dogs will enjoy warmth and comfort year-round. Your dog will never be left alone ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jason's Pets

Jewel

Border Collie and Chow Chow
13 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bailey

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
5 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.