Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jason can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Meghan W.
Meghan W.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We had to find a last minute sitter for the holiday week and Jason was quick to respond and accept the reservation. Our pup looked like he had a blast with the other pups from the updates we received. Next time we go out of town we will definitely be contacting Jason!

Jason T.
Jason T.
Hunter H.
Hunter H.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason kept my son’s dog during a family trip, and did a fantastic job - great care and communication. Will definitely use him again and have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

Jason T.
Jason T.
Sandra M.
Sandra M.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I admit it. I was getting ready for a 2 week overseas trip and I was anxious about leaving Barney. He's a lab rescue, who didn't get a very good start in life and I didn't want him to feel he was being abandoned. After reading several good reviews, I chose Jason. Being the overprotective pet mom, I did arrange for a "meet 'n greet", prior to booking. Both Barney and I immediately liked and ...

Jason T.
Jason T.

About Jason

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawesome Petwatch! 24/7 care

I have over 20 years of experience working with and caring for dogs. I have trained virtually every breed, and am a dog lover through and through.

Your furry family member will enjoy a fenced dog run behind my house which is located away from main roads on a quiet no-outlet street. I have a spacious fully finished basement where your dogs will enjoy warmth and comfort year-round.

Your dog will never be left alone ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jason's Pets

Jewel

Border Collie
13 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Bailey

Chihuahua
5 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jason watches your pet

In Jason's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jason's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.