Jason R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jason can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jason's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Jason is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
26 Reviews

John D.
John D.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We cannot say enough great things about Jason. When we left for the weekend we knew we made the right choice. He experience and energy made us comfortable knowing that our dogs were in great care!

Jason R.
Scott G.
Scott G.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason watched our dog Mocca over the long Labor Day weekend and I wouldn't hesitate to book him again. Jason was great. It is clear that he loves and understands dogs. Mocca can be difficult at times, but Jason handled some of her episodes incredibly well and made us feel completely at ease. Thanks for taking such good care of our pup!!!

Jason R.
john s.
john s.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason’s love of dogs is obvious and genuine, and he couldn’t have been more responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. When your dog is with Jason, you can be confident that it’s in capable and caring hands. Very pleased with his services.

Jason R.

About Jason

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard!

I’ve been a dog lover my entire life. I have a male, neutered pug (2yrs) who is friendly with all dogs and children. I live in a safe, nice, large, quiet neighborhood perfect for dog walks and have a dog park very close to my house. I have a large fenced in yard with plenty of room to run around in. I’m home all day and can offer your pet the love and ...

What Jason would like to know about your dog

Meal times, medications, friendliness of your dog, special instructions, are they crate trained..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jason's Pets


3 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Jason watches your pet

Lots of room to run around in my fenced in yard! There’s a safe dog park, with separate sections for dog sizes, very close to my home.
Also, the profile says I have kids, but I don’t. It wouldn’t let me say no kids for some reason.

In Jason's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jason's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.