Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason can host 1 dog per night.
Jason can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Karilyne M.
Karilyne M.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason did a great job watching our pup Kingsley - it was our first time leaving him with someone other than family and we felt very at ease having him stay with Jason. Kingsley had Jason’s friendly dog Peyton to play with and safe to say he had a good time and is tuckered out today! We would absolutely use Jason again.

Jason R.
Jason R.
Angel V.
Angel V.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason was very flexible and made everything easy. He sent us pictures of our dog playing which made us feel better about leaving our dog with a sitter. I would definitely use Jason again

Jason R.
Jason R.
Vedu H.
Vedu H.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason was a godsend. Every time we have left Groot with a vet, he has been sad and mopey. We found Groot happy and energetic- and himself. The pictures throughout the period were very helpful in keeping up our spirits as well as we as usual were pretty unhappy about having to leave him behind.

Jason R.
Jason R.

About Jason

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced-in back yard

Hello there!
My name is Jason & I am a single father of a 6 year old boy who shares the same passion for dogs as I do. He will assist in playing with and entertaining your pet, but rest assured all care will be provided by myself. On and off ( as life allows) I spend some time as a volunteer at a local shelter ( Citizens for Humane Action).
I am available for weekday drop-offs ...

What Jason would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be kid/dog/cat friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jason's Pets

Peyton

Australian Shepherd, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
7 years, 5 mo. old, 72 lbs.

When Jason watches your pet

My house is located in the back of my neighborhood, so there is little traffic and plenty of sidewalks providing safe spaces for walks and/or runs.

In Jason's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jason's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.