Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jason

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced dog sitter and walker

Hello my name is Jason and I am 21 years old and I love taking care of animals especially dogs! I am currently taking classes at LA Trade Tech college and need to pay for expenses that arise for me to graduate. I have experience taking care of small to big dogs, no matter what breed. I also have experience with wolf hybrids and German shepherds mixes and general high content dogs. I have a ...

What Jason would like to know about your dog

Preferably, I like to meet the owner and the dog that way the dog can establish a general trust for the dog to be calm and collected while their owner is away. I have no preferences of breeds of dogs as I have friends with big to small dogs that are really nice to walk and play with. I also have experience with high content dogs as they need more attention and care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Jason watches your pet

I like to walk dogs and will take them to a dog park if there is one close to the residence. I also like to play fetch with dogs as I do with my dogs as most dogs get bored easily with an unmotivated individual who is there to make quick money. If there's a place that the dog/s like to go, I can take note of that and take them there to enjoy the company of their new dog walker or sitter.

Jason's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.