Jason M.

Jason M.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jason can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Susan M.
Susan M.
Feb 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason was very flexible, professional and accommodating. He had wonderful communication and I never doubted my pup was in good hands. Dalton returned as a happy, relaxed and (good kind of) tired. Jason took him for a walk and gave him plenty of outside time. I highly recommend Jason and look forward to booking him again!

Jason M.
Jason M.
Charlotte H.
Charlotte H.
Dec 15, 2017

Jason is a great dog owner and is very attentive! He’s active and will definitely tucker your furry friend out! Could not recommend him more to take care of anybody’s dog!

Jason M.
Jason M.

About Jason

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard - Near Perimeter!

I have a friendly older black lab "Sadie" who is now 6 years old. I have raised her from an 8 week old pup. I allow her inside with the freedom to roam in the fenced in back yard. We frequently run through our neighborhood. I work during the week 9-5, but am fully available during the weekend. I have experience with obedience training and retriever training. I am a compassionate and kind care taker ...

What Jason would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any medical restrictions that I should be aware of?
Does your dog enjoy the company of other dogs?
Where is your vet located?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jason's Pets

Sadie

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jason watches your pet

Fetch in the backyard
Plenty of stimulation
Walks to the park
Peace of mind

In Jason's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jason's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.