Jason L.

Jason L.

Saint Louis, MO

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason can host 1 dog per night.
Jason can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Missy S.
Missy S.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason and Moon are a sweet young couple who are true dogs lovers! Excellent communication and lots of pictures and updates! Comforting to know someone is home all/most of the time. Their dog was a fun playmate and companion for our dog. Thank you for taking such good care of Sammy and for giving her a bath too. You two are awesome!

Jason L.
Jason L.
Destin V.
Destin V.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jason and his wife, Moon, were great with Clark! They tried teaching him new tricks and let him play outside in their fenced in yard. Their dog, Mimi, took a bit to warm up to Clark but ended up even sleeping with Clark on the last night of Clark’s stay. Jason sent several pictures, videos, and updates throughout the entire stay. I would definitely recommend Jason and his wife to anyone!

Jason L.
Jason L.
Lisa P.
Lisa P.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Jason & Moon gave Emmy a wonderful staycation with a big fenced yard, a puppy playmate and lots of exercise! They kept me up-to-date with frequent texts and photos, made sure Emmy was comfortable during a thunderstorm & handled a minor medical issue very well. I would definitely recommend them to others!

Jason L.
Jason L.

About Jason

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All dogs are loved here

Me and my wife Moon put exceptional care and your dog's well-being as our top priority. We offer wide variety of toys and a large backyard to satisfy your dog's sunshine needs. We live next to a park minutes away for additional walking. I'm the runner of the couple, so I'll make sure your dogs have the energy outlet they need to snooze comfortably and peacefully!

Moon loves taking pictures with a professional camera and ...

What Jason would like to know about your dog

Is your dog:
1) potty trained?
2) excessive barking?
3) biting issue?
4) up to date with vaccinations?

No breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jason's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jason's Pets

Mimi

Border Collie
1 year, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Jason watches your pet

Whitecliffe Park and Grant's Trail are minutes away from us.

In Jason's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jason's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.