Jason & Ashley K.

Upper West Side, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jason & Ashley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Cara S.
Cara S.
Aug 6, 2018

Jason & Ashley are amazing with all types of dogs. They are extremely playful and loving with their own dogs, and love interacting with all animals. With years of pet experience, and the most adorable dog (seriously Cody is the best), your dog would love a stay at their home!

Jason & Ashley K.
Jason & Ashley K.
Stu K.
Stu K.
Aug 6, 2018

I've known Jason and Ashley for a number of years. They are avid pet parents and animal lovers and have cared for their own pets for the last decade with love and care. They dote upon their current dog and would certainly be more than qualified to care for yours.

Jason & Ashley K.
Jason & Ashley K.

About Jason & Ashley

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RoverGO

Doggy vaca!

We’re Jason and Ashley, a happily married couple who would love to look after your dog. We both have experience taking care of canines and currently own a one-and-a-half-year-old Alaskan Klee Kai. We are both very fun and goofy and enjoy just spending time at home with our pup. We’re down-to-earth and don't mind acting like goofballs around animals!

Prior to getting our current pooch, we each owned other canines. Jason has three ...

What Jason & Ashley would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house or crate-trained? Are they on a special diet? Are there any behaviors we should know about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jason & Ashley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jason & Ashley's Pets

Cody

Alaskan Klee Kai
1 year, 8 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Jason & Ashley watches your pet

We’ll start the day with a morning walk along with Cody before feeding them both breakfast. Then, after cuddling in our apartment, we’ll spend some time at the nearby dog park. Other than walks and dog parks, we’ll mostly be home with the pups, only leaving for short periods of time.

In Jason & Ashley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jason & Ashley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.