Jasmyn L.

Jasmyn L.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jasmyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jasmyn

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Quiet Community - Fenced in yard -

Loving mother to a spoiled little Maltese Poodle mix named Polo. I love caring for and spoiling little puppies physical activity and play time are very important. I have toys and treats on hand for every little pup that comes my way. Dogs will not be confined to cage unless requested by owner for bedtime. Bedtime will also take place in my room or on my bed, puppy day trips will be given like walking ...

What Jasmyn would like to know about your dog

Basic information on your pet are essential for me to provide the best services. With every client I will ask a series of questions such as: Does your dog have any medical history? Does your dog have any allergies? What can't your dog eat? Is there a special schedule your dog is on that I need to follow? Are your dogs scared of anything or skittish? Is your dog laid back or energetic? and last but not least, does your dog like to cuddle and give kisses because I sure do!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jasmyn's Pets

Polo

Maltese and Poodle
6 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Jasmyn watches your pet

I will walk your dog around the neighborhood with a backpack and cold water. I am training to become a United States Marine so I walk, jog or run often. Before running with your pup I will make sure it is okay with you as the owner to make sure they don't have any problems. If the dog cannot run or has hip problem he or she will stay at home uncaged while I go out for a quick run making sure to hurry back home to your pup. I also have a fenced in yard and lots of toys sitting around. Another fun activity includes lots of fun car rides to go shopping.

In Jasmyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.