Jasmine Y.

Jasmine Y.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jasmine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Honest, Reliable, and Trustworthy.

I started dog sitting and walking when I was about 9 years old. I have more experience with larger breeds and less experience with smaller ones. I have owned multiple dogs and they have all been large and raised /trained by my family and I. I am a huge animal lover and also like to be outdoors most of the time. Which is also why I started dog walking at such a young age. I ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained?
How old are they?
Are they good with kids?
What environment are they used to?
What breed are they?
Do they need to be trained or are being trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I will take the dog to the nearest dog parks as well as regular walks around their neighborhood. I can train them to be better obedient or to do tricks. We will spend most of our time outdoors(depending on weather). Tug of war and fetch are most dogs favorite activities to do and will be played most of the time.

Jasmine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.