Jasmine V.

Jasmine V.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Apr 23, 2018

Jasmine took great care of my dog Salem! He absolutely loves her! She is so nice and punctual. A very responsible young lady. I recommend her. :)

Jasmine V.
Jasmine V.

About Jasmine

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving your best friend as my own!

Hi, I'm Jasmine. I am 27 years old and I LOVE animals. I currently have dogs, cats, reptiles, crustaceans, amphibians, fish and a rabbit. I have fostered puppies as well as kittens. I am comfortable around all animals (minus snakes, sorry). I am available from 8:30am until 10pm m-f and open availability on the weekends. I live in central Phoenix close to the Indian Steel Park. I have reliable transportation and years of experience ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would just like to know about any aggression or behaviors that I need to look out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Upon finding out the owners's address, I can begin to look for parks to take their dog on walks to and fetch is always fun as well.

Jasmine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.