House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Nikki L.
Nikki L.
April 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Dover LOVED her stay with Jasmine! Dover had to adjust to the new surroundings the first day she was there, but Jasmine really payed attention to what made her happy, which made the adjustment very easy! Jasmine kept us updated with the cutest pictures and text the whole trip, which was very comforting! We would definitely use her again or refer her to anyone looking for a sitter!!

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Andrew P.
Andrew P.
April 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Jasmine took great care of Murphy. She took her to the dog park and on hikes and even gave her a bath before I picked her up. As an added bonus, the photos I received during Murphy's stay were close to professional quality. Jasmine was also willing to help me out in a bind when my flight was delayed coming back home and kept Murphy for an extra night. As a caution to all Rover ...

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Chelsey G.
Chelsey G.
March 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Jasmine was amazing! My dog, Pickle, stayed a week with her while I was out of town.. I was worried because it was Pickles' first time staying with a pet sitter, but Jasmine made me feel very comfortable! She provided me with daily updates and lots of adorable pictures! She also has a dog of her own, Tucker, who is a complete sweetheart. Will be using her for sure again in the future :)

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.

About Jasmine

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Paradise (walking/pet sitting)

Check me out on Instagram so follow me and my dog on our adventures! @thecoloradocorgi
Hi there,
My name is Jazzy. I graduated from the University of Redlands with a degree in Psychology and Human-Animal Studies in 2015 and I am now in graduate school for Animal-Assisted Social Work. Next year I will be interning for the Institute of Human Animal Connection. I am an avid animal lover and have a large amount of experience ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

What would you like me to know about your dog go give them the best care for their stay? Tell me about their personality. Do they have any special needs? Are they an active dog that likes to go on walks and adventures or prefers more down time?
Are they crate trained?
Would you like me to send you pictures of your dog during their stay here?
Is there anything else I need to know?
Also, I typically don't take hyperactive dogs that exhibit separation anxiety, excessive barking, etc. I have experienced dogs tearing my carpet apart and can't risk that anymore unfortunately.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets

Tucker

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.