Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
14 Reviews

Katy F.
Katy F.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We are elated to have found Jasmine to care for our ‘fur baby’ Rosie! She is extremely kind and professional and takes the responsibility to care for animals very seriously. Jasmine is very knowledgeable about dog behavior and health. She took in Rosie during a time when she could have gone into heat any day would and had no problem monitoring and providing a safe place for her. We really appreciated that Jasmine only accepts ...

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Alfredo E.
Alfredo E.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

She was awesome constantly kept in touch while I was gone updating me with pictures and videos would highly recommend.

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Hailie B.
Hailie B.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine completely exceeded my expectations! Like most, my pup is my fur child and I always try to ensure his utmost comfort when boarding him; especially for our long 1.5 week trip. Jasmine immediately made me feel at ease. She was knowledgeable, affable, and obviously a big dog-lover. She kept me updated throughout our pup's stay and even worked with me on picking him up late when we returned. I will absolutely be using ...

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.

About Jasmine

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving&Honest, Veterinarian Nurse

Trustworthy, Loving, Kind, Adventurous, and Understanding!
I have a wide variety of experience with dogs. Over the many years of caring for dogs I've done everything from simple dog care and dog training to medication administration, whelping/breeding, and tending to medical complications due to illness or physical disabilities. Amongst personal life experience, I am Veterinarian Technician (Nurse) that works in the local area and will be sitting for my national board exam soon. My ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Does he/she require anything that makes them feel more at home or comfortable in your absence?

Does he/she have a special schedule to do things i.e. Walks, Potty breaks, or medication?

How does he/she interact with other animals?

Does he/she have behavior problems or quirks i.e. jumping, digging, chewing, or running (needing leash at all times)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jasmine's Pets

Liberty

Boxer
3 years, 8 mo. old, 54 lbs.

Justice

Boxer
1 year, 8 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

While in my care your dog will be able to enjoy the outdoors along trails, large parks and nearby local dog parks. My home is within walking distance of a lovely dog and family friendly park with an over a mile running/ walk trail. My preference for dog parks are Bear Creek and Iron Horse due to their short commutes from my home. I too have dogs so if staying within my home they will have companions, they are very loving boxers named Liberty & Justice. So with an abundance of activities, toys, 2 playmates, and love; your fur baby will be in good hands.

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jasmine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.