Jasmine S.

Jasmine S.

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
William H.
William H.
Oct 3, 2018

Jasmine has been an avid animal lover my entire life. Growing up we always had numerous dogs, cats, birds, fish and other exotic animals. Our home was always filled with loving kind animals and all of our pets were “inside” animals who were always house trained and kept clean and groomed. Jasmine has never met an animal she did not love and has always had a special bond with each one. I can honestly tell ...

Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.

About Jasmine

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

A tired Dog is a Good Dog lets Go !

I have a Blue Heeler, at our home we say a tired pup is a happy pup and at 5 years young Smokey Joe has energy to spare. A minimum good day for Joe is a 30 min swim in the pool with lots of fetch ball games in between. My Dog experience isn't limited to active dogs, My Maltese preferred a casual sniff walk around her yard in peace and quiet. Over the course ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

No aggressive pups please.
With a vet release I will do meds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets

Smokey Joe

Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

Weather permitting the beach side walk or/and our local parks are safe and fun. If you live in the bay, we can go to the beach. An owners preference is my guide. I own property next to my home that allows for excellent walking in a quiet neighborhood .

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.