Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
8 Reviews

James L.
James L.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent care giver

Jasmine N.
Jasmine N.
Justin S.
Justin S.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was a true lifesaver. We ran into a bind with a few options that fell through just days before the New Years weekend. I was able to quickly confirm the stay with her and continue our trip as planned. While away, our dog fell ill and Jasmine was extremely understanding, communicative, caring, and patient as we determined the plan for the rest of the stay. I would not have asked for anything more from ...

Jasmine N.
Jasmine N.
Joel P.
Joel P.
Oct 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Jasmine was wonderful and very responsive throughout my dogs stay with her. Would highly recommend her to anyone

Jasmine N.
Jasmine N.

About Jasmine

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pup cuddles are included :)

I love dogs and grew with up with dogs my whole life. But don't worry cat parents, I also love cats and have watched cats for my friends before. I am available most weekends and maybe a night or two during the week. There are no other animals in my home so you won't have to worry about how your furry friend will get along with others. I also do not smoke or have constant ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

is the dog house trained? Do they get startled by outside noises easily? Any allergies or food restrictions.

I live in an apartment, so if your dog barks a lot or has anxiety issues it will probably not be a good match.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jasmine watches your pet

I can take the dog for walks at fort Stevens park and even walks or runs to rock creek park. I do work full time but am usually home by 5:30 and free all weekends. I enjoy morning runs so if you want me to bring your dog out for some exercise that is no problem. I can possibly house a dog once or twice during the week if you don't mind the dog being in my apartment alone until I get home. I'm pretty flexible so just let me know!

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jasmine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.