Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


5 Reviews

Teresa J.
Teresa J.
January 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Seamus had a wonderful time staying with Jasmine over the holidays. She kept us updated with photos and videos while we were gone, which was reassuring as we had never left him with anyone before. She has a nice, clean home with lots of space and Seamus looked happy to have another little dog to play with. I would absolutely book with her again!

Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.
Tina Z.
Tina Z.
December 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Jasmine was amazing, and did a great a job handling a very anxious pup. Highly recommend!

Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.
Kylah M.
Kylah M.
November 5, 2017

Jasmine would be a great dog caregiver because she has a heart made for loving and taking care of animals. She has watched my pets on multiple instances and always takes great care of them and keeps them busy and updates me with pictures often. Even since she was younger she has always had a special connection with animals and it has only grown stronger. She would be an amazing person for this job and ...

Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.

About Jasmine

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover & New to Rover!

Because I’ve always loved caring for puppies and dogs, I will be able to give your pet the best care possible. I have a large front and back yard, so there will be plenty of space for your dog to run around and play. I can’t remember a time where my household didn’t have at least one dog in it, so I grew up always caring for dogs of all sizes. The ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know some information about the pet beforehand so I have an idea of what to expect

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets


1 year, 8 mo. old, 59 lbs.


6 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.