Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jasmine's Photos


3 Reviews
Shadawn W.
Shadawn W.
Oct 13, 2018

Jasmine used to watch my two dogs and cat and she was just a darling. They loved her and would get so happy in the car when they noticed who house we were pulling into. She is a sweet girl who is always smiling.

Jasmine L.
Peaches J.
Peaches J.
Oct 13, 2018

Jasmine is a excellent person to trust with youre dogs. She loves all animals and that’s why she is going to school to be a vet assistant. She cares for the animals safety and happiness.

Jasmine L.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Oct 9, 2018

Jasmine is a amazing girl who does amazing things with dogs. The dog she owns summer used to be a dog she babysat for a family friend. But they can never get her to listen but jasmine did and she so good with her they let her keep her when they couldn’t and now there like best friends. Jasmine will be a very good candidate for you’re dog.

Jasmine L.

About Jasmine

year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time

Hi my name is Jasmine I’m vet assistance in traning. I used to volunteer at animal shelters when I was in high school. I love animals all shape and size. At the time now I’m available weekends and week days 24 hours day. You trust me with you’re little baby and I will listen. I like to think of the health of the animal and Also their happiness. I have a big spacious fenced back ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any triggers. I don’t want to make anyone uncomfortable with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets


2 years, 5 months old, 16 lbs.

When Jasmine watches your pet

One thing I love to do is play. So they will be a lot of running in the backyard and lots of toys and treats.

In Jasmine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jasmine's Neighborhood

Jasmine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.