Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
78 Reviews

Becca H.
Becca H.
January 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine is our go-to sitter & she was fabulous as always! Lots of pictures/video, happy doggy ☺️??

Jasmine J.
Jasmine J.
Margaret T.
Margaret T.
January 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Jasmine was awesome! We got daily pictures of our dog including with his other new dog friends. She did a great job keeping in contact and was extremely flexible with drop off and pick up times. We even forgot our entire overnight bag with our dog's food, bowl and a couple of toys and to help us hit the road faster, Jasmine went to PetSmart and picked up new food for us which was a ...

Jasmine J.
Jasmine J.
Amanda W.
Amanda W.
December 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog had a blast staying with Jasmine. She sent us videos and pictures of our pup on vacation...yeah he was on vacation not us :) We will use her again!

Jasmine J.
Hudson and I had such a great time! (: He definitely loved playing with the pups! I can't wait to ...
Jasmine J.

About Jasmine

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dogs' vacation destination.

{ Quality over Quantity - Your dogs home away from home } Hello! My name is Jasmine, or Jazz for short. I am a freelance photographer, social media marketer AND a lifestyle blogger, who is just OBSESSED WITH DOGS. I am home full-time for the most part with the exception of photoshoots, meetings, errands, and the likes. I only take 2-3 dogs at a time as I believe in the quality of care and love I can provide ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how your dog socializes! With other animals, people, and specifically new environments, it'll help make the stay go smoothly!

1. Does your dog do well with other dogs? People?
2. Does your dog have any social or separation anxiety?
3. Any aggression? Food or toys?
4. Any general quirks/traits? ~ i.e. Likes to dig, can't be off leash, etc
5. What does your dog do at home when you are away? Where does he stay, or does he get the run of the house?
6. How does your dog do when left alone? Is this his first time staying somewhere without you?
7. Can I take your dog to an unfenced dog park, or will he bolt? I also bring them to fenced in locations.
8. Is your dog allergic to anything?
9. Is your dog house trained? Does he have a tendency to mark around the house?
10. What does a regular day look like for your dog? i.e. exercise routine, amount of time left alone, feeding schedule, etc.

I accept all breeds - big and small dogs alike!

Shots & Vaccines - up to date and current, puppies must have their 2nd shots prior to booking.
Fleas – I strive to maintain a flea free environment and I prefer all dogs be on flea control.

Let's keep all of our furry friends happy and healthy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog
7 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.


Siberian Husky
14 years old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.