Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Garrett E.
Garrett E.
September 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Jasmine was AMAZING! Immediate response to my inquiry and I was able to find a great

Jasmine J.
Zsa Zsa is so adorable! Definitely had a good time with her, and she ran herself tired with the other ...
Jasmine J.
Cicely M.
Cicely M.
September 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Mosely had so much fun playing with the other dogs and felt quite at home during his stay with Jasmine!

Jasmine J.
I had so much fun playing with him and the other pups did soon! I'm super excited to see ...
Jasmine J.
Erin B.
Erin B.
September 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Jasmine was awesome!! It was our first time using Rover and she definitely put any nerves we had at ease. Guinness had TOO much fun. She slept for about 24 hours after getting home! Loved the pictures she was updating us with. Will definitely be booking with her again!

Jasmine J.
Already missing little Guinness! She's so sweet and I can't wait to watch her again soon! xo
Jasmine J.

About Jasmine

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's second home. ^-^

{ Quality over Quantity - Your dogs home away from home } Hello! My name is Jasmine, or Jazz for short. I am a digital marketer and lifestyle blogger, who is just OBSESSED WITH DOGS. I only take 1-2 dogs at a time as I believe in the quality of care and love I can provide, over the quantity of dogs I board at a time. I want each dog's stay to be calm and as relaxed as ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how your dog socializes! With other animals, people, and specifically new environments, it'll help make the stay go smoothly!

1. Does your dog do well with other dogs? People?
2. Does your dog have any social or separation anxiety?
3. Any aggression? Food or toys?
4. Any general quirks/traits? ~ i.e. Likes to dig, can't be off leash, etc
5. What does your dog do at home when you are away? Where does he stay, or does he get the run of the house?
6. How does your dog do when left alone? Is this his first time staying somewhere without you?
7. Can I take your dog to an unfenced dog park, or will he bolt? I also bring them to fenced in locations.
8. Is your dog allergic to anything?
9. Is your dog house trained? Does he have a tendency to mark around the house?
10. What does a regular day look like for your dog? i.e. exercise routine, amount of time left alone, feeding schedule, etc.

I accept all breeds - big and small dogs alike!

Shots & Vaccines - up to date and current, puppies must have their 2nd shots prior to booking.
Fleas – I strive to maintain a flea free environment and I prefer all dogs be on flea control.

Let's keep all of our furry friends happy and healthy!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jasmine's Pets

Jade

Australian Cattle Dog
7 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Kaley

Siberian Husky
13 years, 9 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.