Jasmine G.

Jasmine G.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jasmine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Gerelda A.
Gerelda A.
Sep 2, 2018

Jasmine G. has been a pet lover for a while. Her dream job as little one was to be a veterinarian . When she
was younger we always had a yard of strays that she help feed and nurture everyday. She had a total of 4
birds and she has always had puppies for pets. Jasmine stopped eating meat one while because she found out that some were made from animals that was very touching to ...

Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.
Jaquavious T.
Jaquavious T.
Aug 31, 2018

My Friend Jasmine is the most Loving, Professional, Caring, and Kindest Person I know she loves the pets I would let her keep my dog if she didn’t stay to far away from me.

Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.

About Jasmine

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible schedule, animal lover.

I like to say that I was born with a dog. There was never a time we didn't have a dog or multiple pets at the same time. Unfortunately, I don't have time for a personal pet, I have to work a lot to provide. So I thought why not work with dogs? Then it wouldn't be work. I have a pretty flexible schedule, I'm pursuing an acting career, and building my virtual Assistant business ...

What Jasmine would like to know about your dog

Are they friendly? Is the female in heat? Would they drag me by the leash? Lol. I'm a small girl.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jasmine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.